Wednesday, April 24, 2024
A- A A+

Admitted Student List

Sl No.Register No.NameEmail
1272301Aafiya Khadeeja Khanaafiyakhadeejakh@gmail.com
2272302Kavya Manojkavyamanoj110@gmail.com
3272303Sajani Ssajaniworaj@gmail.com
4272304Veena Yesudasveenayesudas06@gmail.com
Sl No.Register No.NameEmail
1272381Abhirami Gokulabhiramigokul2211@gmail.com
2272382Hanan Muhammedhananmuhammed35@gmail.com
3272384Siddharth A Aravindsiddharthanil21@gmail.com
4272386Varna N Premannaduthodivarna@gmail.com
5272385Sreejith Kk4sreejith@gmail.com
6272383Midhin Mathewmdhnmt5@gmail.com
Sl No.Register No.NameEmail
1272361Aleena Sara Eldhosealeenasara02@gmail.com
2272362Anjaly Ajiajianjaly320@gmail.com
3272363Arya Parameswaranaryaparamu01@gmail.com
4272367Nourin K Pnourinkp25@gmail.com
5272369Sara Sunnysarasunny04@gmail.com
6272364Ashtami B Pashtamibp@gmail.com
7272370Shariqa F shariqaf69@gmail.com
8272365Jeeson Mathew RejiJeesonmr@gmail.com
9272366Mohammed Salman M PMohammedsalmanmp23@gmail.com
10272368Salinjith P M salintdr@gmail.com
Sl No.Register No.NameEmail
1272341Archana K Karchanakk3467@gmail.com
2272342Arjun K Bijuarjunkbiju100@gmail.com
3272343Arya Unnikrishnanaryalechu09@gmail.com
4272344Neha Nasrin Pnehanasar16@gmail.com
5272345Sankar Satheeshsnkarsatheesh002@gmail.com
6272346Swapna Bswapnakathukutty143@yahoo.com
Sl No.Register No.NameEmail
1272321Abhijith N Babhijithbinu690@gmail.com
2272322Adwaid J Rjradwaid@gmail.com
3272323Anjaly Sanjaly82002@gmail.com
4272324Athul V Rvrathul4@gmail.com
5272325Devika Santhoshsanthoshdevika20@gmail.com
6272326Fidha Pfidhasaleem84@gmail.com
7272327Lakshmi Manojlakshmimanoj1001@gmail.com
8272328Sandra Varghesesandrakurisingal@gmail.com
9272329Suman M Subairsumanmsubair2002@gmail.com
10272330Tom Pinto Nambadantompintonambadan808lehrider@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272203Dhanya Sabukuttansajidhanya668 @gmail.com
2272206Sanju Basenesanjubasene20 @gmail.com
3272201Amrutha Camruthac2715 @gmail.com
4272207Saranya S Kumarsaranyaskumar18@gmail.com
5272204Lavanya Slavanyasrpillai97@gmail.com
6272202Chinchila Chandranchinchilachandran@gmail.com
7272205Nikhilamol Simonnikhilamolsimon@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272281Abhinav Aabhinavpachayil@gmail.com
2272282Archana V Sarchanavadakkedath@gmail.com
3272283Fathima Salha N Vazhayilsalhanv1999@gmail.com
4272285Hridhya P Hhridhyaph09@gmail.com
5272286Hridhya Rajanrajanhridhya@gmail.com
6272287Jisna Abdul Razakjisnaar04@gmail.com
7272288Mohammed Shahin Kshahinsoul30@gmail.com
8272289Veena N Nairnrvna6920@gmail.com
9272290Vismaya Vinodvismayavismi02@gmail.com
10272284Ganga K Vijayangangakvijayan39@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272261Amrutha Mamruthamanghat2001@gmail.com
2272263Anupam Krishna V Sanupamsreemangalath@gmail.com
3272264Fiba C Kfiback1759 @gmail.com
4272267Sosanna Mathewsosannamathew2000@gmail.com
5272269Sweety Maria Vincentsweetzmaria06186 @gmail.com
6272268Sreeshna Valsansreeshnavalsan20k @gmail.com
7272262Anaswara Panaswara4201@gmail.com
8272266Muhamed Shibil P Kmuthushibil17@gmail.com
9272270Thomas Johnabintj716@gmail.com
10        272265Muhammed Sajad T Ksajad9539161706@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272248Vivek Sankar Jviveksankar.j@gmail.com
2272241Aksa Georgeaksajennageorge@gmail.com
3272242Anupama Shajuanupamashaju2001@gmail.com
4272247Sandra Theresa Antonysandraantony2017@gmail.com
5272245Muhamad Roushid Ppkroushid@gmail.com
6272244Midhun Ggopakumarkamz@gmail.com
7272243Harinarayanan Anhari8312@gmail.com
8272246Naziya Rnaziyanechu232@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272230Sulekha K Mkmsulekha52r@gmail.com
2272229Sariga Rajansarigarajan2014@gmail.com
3272226Gopika V Kgopika01in@gmail.com
4272227Meenakshi Smeenakshiskumar2001@gmail.com
5272224Anuja Banujabalakrishnan1@gmail.com
6272221Abhi Krishna P Vabhichinnu1818@gmail.com
7272228Muhammed Adil Vmuhammedadilv3@gmail.com
8272222Ajay Joseajayjose888@gmail.com
9272223Akshay P Kakshaypk5497@gmail.com
10272225Fathima Fidhafidhanoushad5@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272101Abin Rajabinraj9539@gmail.com
2272102Amith kumar Mamithkumarm67@gmail.com
3272104Arathy PSarathyps017@gmail.com
4272106Arjun J Nairarjunjnair7@gmail.com
5272107Aswathy JSaswathyjsndd2015@gmail.com
6272108Sreelakshmi Vsreekuttyparat@gmail.com
7272109Treesa Rejitreesarejim@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272120Amal K Vinodamalkvinode@gmail.com
2272121Amruth K Sivadasamruthksivadas117@gmail.com
3272122Ashly Merlin Thomasashlykarimattam@gmail.com
4272123Ashna Sreekumarashnas195@gmail.com
5272124Devika C Rdevikaarayanmukalel@gmail.com
6272125Jewel Thomasjewelthekkekuruvinal@gmail.com
7272126Keerthana Elizabeth Jacobkeerthanajacob123@gmail.com
8272127Muhammad Shafi K Pkpshafikpkatameri@gmail.com
9272128Yadhukrishna Ryaduy91@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272130ABHAY RAJUabhayrajutk@gmail.com
2272131ANIT MARIAanitmaria17@gmail.com
3272132NIKHIL CHERIAN JACOBnikhiljacob1998@gmail.com
4272133PARVATHY M Vparvathymv474@gmail.com
5272134SNEHA JAMESsnehajames2016@gmail.com
6272135SREELAKSHMI JAYADASsreelakshmisjayadas@gmail.com
7272136SREELAKSHMI K Ssreelakshmi19ks@gmail.com
8272137THEJA RAJESHthejarajesh002@gmail.com
Sl No.Admission No.NameEmail
1272001Aben Regi Abrahamabenregi19@gmail.com
2272002Abitha P Vabhithachandran@gmail.com
3272003Afsal M Saliafsalsalimail@gmail.com
4272004Ajith P Jajithborn@gmail.com
5272005Amitha Jamesamithajk3012@gmail.com
6272006Arya Mangalanaryamangalan@gmail.com
7272007Gopika Mammurariyattil@gmail.com
8272008Jithin Paul Chackojithinpaulchacko@gmail.com
9272009Paul Jacobpauljacobc98@gmail.com